People

We have earned a reputation for high standards and expectations—and for outstanding people who do exceptional work. You can learn more about us here.

Partners

Partner Architecture
Jack Boarman
jboarman@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Architecture
Michael Krych
mkrych@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Interior Design
Kelly Naylor
knaylor@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Administration
Lois Nicholas
lnicholas@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Construction Administration
Thomas Daszkiewicz
tdaszkiewicz@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Architecture
Bruce Schwartzman
bschwartzman@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Architecture
Jack Barbaccia
jbarbaccia@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Architecture
Mathew Nugent
mnugent@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Architecture
John Maisto
jmaisto@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Architecture
Mark Harris
mharris@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Electrical Engineering
Chad Kurdi
ckurdi@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Architecture
Jonathan Delcambre
jdelcambre@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Architecture
Chris Palkowitsch
cpalkowitsch@bkvgroup.com
View Bio

Leaders

Associate Partner Architecture
Willy Bermudez
wbermudez@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Interior Design
Melissa Brewer
mbrewer@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Architecture
Craig Carter
ccarter@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Construction Administration
Charlie Charlton
ccharlton@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Structural Engineering (DC)
Brian Cornell
bcornell@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Electrical Engineering (DC)
Joseph Daly
jdaly@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Structural Engineering
Lionel Dayton
ldayton@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Mechanical Engineering
Mike Dugan
mdugan@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Code Specialist
Larry Farris
lfarris@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Architecture
Renato Gilberti
rgilberti@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Landscape Architecture
Brady Halverson
bhalverson@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Construction Administration
Jim Hansing
jhansing@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Specifications
Edward Heinen
eheinen@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Architecture
DuWayne Jones
djones@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Interior Design
Liza Kapisak
lkapisak@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Architecture
Mark Manetti
mmanetti@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Business Development (DC)
Lauren Myers Young
lmyoung@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Structural Engineering
Kyle Olson
kolson@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Architecture
Henry Pittner
hpittner@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Marketing
Kyler Queen
kqueen@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Professional Services
Emily Rappe
erappe@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Structural Engineering (MN)
Charlie Robinson
crobinson@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Mechanical Engineering (MN)
Alex Sawka
aswaka@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Architecture
John Treiber
jtreiber@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Matthew Brooke
mbrooke@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Joe Brown
jbrown@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Doug Devos
ddevos@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Eric DeYoung
edeyoung@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Director of Business Development (Chicago)
Heather Gleason
hgleason@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Rodney Howlett
rhowlett@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Construction Administration
Mark Jones
mjones@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Mechanical Engineering
Jason Krogseng
jkrogseng@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Director of Pre-Development Services (Dallas)
Ashley LaRocca
alarocca@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Director of Pre-Development Services (Minneapolis)
Julie Lux
jlux@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Cher Petersen
cpetersen@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Jeremiah Smith
jsmith@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
John Stark
jstark@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Brad Sullivan
bsullivan@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Keith Traywick
ktraywick@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Interior Design
Megan Van Beck
mvanbeck@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Human Resources
Bridget Wolff
bwolff@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Marisa Zambuto
mzambuto@bkvgroup.com
View Bio