People

We have earned a reputation for high standards and expectations—and for outstanding people who do exceptional work. You can learn more about us here.

Partners

Partner Architecture
Jack Boarman
jboarman@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Architecture
Mike Krych
mkrych@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Interior Design
KELLY NAYLOR
knaylor@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Administration
Lois Nicholas
lnicholas@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Director of Operations
Thomas Daszkiewicz
tdaszkiewicz@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Architecture
Bruce Schwartzman
bschwartzman@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Architecture
Mathew Nugent
mnugent@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Architecture
John Maisto
jmaisto@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Architecture
Mark Harris
mharris@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Electrical Engineering
Chad Kurdi
ckurdi@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Architecture
JONATHAN DELCAMBRE
jdelcambre@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Architecture
Chris Palkowitsch
cpalkowitsch@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Partner Architecture
Henry Pittner
hpittner@bkvgroup.com
View Bio

Leaders

Associate Partner Director of Architecture (DC)
Paul Andresino
pandresino@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Architecture
Willy Bermudez
wbermudez@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Architecture
Craig Carter
ccarter@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Construction Administration (MSP)
Charlie Charlton
ccharlton@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Structural Engineering (DC)
Brian Cornell
bcornell@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Structural Engineering
Lionel Dayton
ldayton@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Mechanical Engineering
Mike Dugan
mdugan@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Architecture
Robert Ewert
rewert@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Code Specialist
Larry Farris
lfarris@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Architecture
Renato Gilberti
rgilberti@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner National Director of Business Development
Heather Gleason
hgleason@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Landscape Architecture (MSP)
Brady Halverson
bhalverson@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Construction Administration (DC, DAL)
Jim Hansing
jhansing@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Specifications
Edward Heinen
eheinen@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Landscape Architecture (DAL)
Jeff Johnston
jjohnston@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Architecture
DuWayne Jones
djones@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Interior Design Director (MSP)
Liza Kapisak
lkapisak@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Mechanical Engineering
Bill Ljungquist
bljungquist@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Architecture
Mark Manetti
mmanetti@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Architecture
Susan Morgan
smorgan@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Mechanical Engineering
Gbenga Ogunbor
gogunbor@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Structural Engineering
Kyle Olson
kolson@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Marketing
Kyler Queen
kqueen@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Professional Services
Emily Rappe
erappe@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Architecture (CHI)
Chris Sachse
csachse@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Mechanical Engineering (MSP)
Alex Sawka
asawka@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Architecture (MSP)
Jeremiah Smith
jsmith@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Architecture
John Treiber
jtreiber@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Interior Design
Megan Van Beck
mvanbeck@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Associate Partner Director of Architecture (DAL)
Sam Watkins
swatkins@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Mary Abelmann
mabelmann@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Matthew Brooke
mbrooke@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Joe Brown
jbrown@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Doug Devos
ddevos@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Construction Administration
Eric DeYoung
edeyoung@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Jeff Ellingson
jellingson@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Anthony Enright
aenright@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Specifications
Elaine Fitzgerald
efitzgerald@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Jay Hake
jhake@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Craig John
jhake@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
George Johnson
gjohnson@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Director of Construction Administration (CHI)
Mark Jones
mjones@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Mechanical Engineering
Jason Krogseng
jkrogseng@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Michael Kuntz
mkuntz@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Interior Design
Margaret Lafferty
View Bio
Senior Associate Director of Pre-Development Services (MSP)
Julie Lux
jlux@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate BIM Manager
Mike Matheny
View Bio
Senior Associate Structural
Jian-jian Parks
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Cher Petersen
cpetersen@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
John Stark
jstark@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Brad Sullivan
bsullivan@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Aron Thomas
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Keith Traywick
ktraywick@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Director of Pre-Development Services
Hope Wilson
hwilson@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Human Resources
Bridget Wolff
bwolff@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Benjamin Yonce
byonce@bkvgroup.com
View Bio
Senior Associate Architecture
Angel Valtierra
avaltierra@bkvgroup.com
View Bio